Old School Pedro T's are back @ .COM

David Bazan, Headphones, and PTL Discussion

Moderators: jacob, Mattmon

zach2000
Posts: 2506
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 10:01 pm
Contact:

Postby zach2000 » Thu Nov 03, 2005 11:59 am

the insult butthead is definitely borderline gay...

User avatar
TheMaskedCorndog
Posts: 6146
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 7:37 am

Postby TheMaskedCorndog » Thu Nov 03, 2005 3:22 pm

Greyskull has a song called "When You Use the Word Gay As Perjorative, You Sound Like a Big Fucking Idiot!"

User avatar
meandthesea
Posts: 8994
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2004 3:25 pm

Postby meandthesea » Thu Nov 03, 2005 4:24 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
its tiny body is see-through, I caught it swimming inside of you.

User avatar
Laura
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 1:42 am
Location: France
Contact:

Postby Laura » Sat Nov 05, 2005 1:00 pm

There's no tee in girls's size... :?
And what about the t-shirt contest? They decided not to do it?

Mattmon
Site Admin
Posts: 7297
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 2:25 pm

Postby Mattmon » Mon Nov 07, 2005 4:48 pm

Got my shirt! pretty sweet. Fast delivery! Rock N' Roll.
Reason cannot help you if you don't shut up!

User avatar
milk
Posts: 2746
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2002 7:47 am
Contact:

Postby milk » Tue Nov 15, 2005 4:56 pm

What a strange URL.

User avatar
sherpa141
Posts: 4585
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 8:34 pm
Location: Between Two Rivers
Contact:

Postby sherpa141 » Tue Nov 15, 2005 9:04 pm

Got my shirt, too. It's fantastic. The money I spent on it helps keep Dave from consuming members of his ever-changing lineup.


Return to “David Bazan & PTL”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest